Valentine’s Varnish: Day 1

 

Hey Peeps!

In honor of Valentine’s Day I decided that I’m going to do 7 days of Valentine’s inspired manis.

I’m gonna try to keep things  a little simple, and use nail polishes that are not hard to find, so that if you like a look and wanna replicate it, it should be fairly easy 🙂

Today I have an ombre manicure using different shades of pink. Pink is not my favorite color to wear, but I’m making a special exception for V-day 😉

I used 5 shades of pink starting with the lightest color on my thumb and building up to the darkest color on my pinky. You can do it in reverse going lightest on your pinky and darkest on your thumb, and you’ll get the same effect. You can also basically use any range of polish colors you might have. Check it out:

.

From thumb to pinky I used:

China Glaze Something Sweet

Wet ‘n Wild Tickled Pink

Sinful Colors Scandal

Wet ‘n Wild Lady Luck

Nina Ultra Pro Cherri Melon

 

 

 

What do you guys think? Love it or leave it?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses to “Valentine’s Varnish: Day 1

  1. I like your cute skittles mani!

Leave a Reply

