Valentine’s Varnish: Day 4

Happy Friday!

And onto day 4 of my Valentine Varnish….

Today’s mani features my limited nail art skills 🙂

I started out with 2 coats of Ali’s Big Break from OPI’s Burlesque Collection. I’ve said this a million times, and I’ll say it again: I do not like reds on myself…usually. This one however, is actually quite pretty. I still probably won’t wear it unless it’s Valentine’s or Christmas, but I do like it.

Using a simple little dotting tool, I randomly placed dots of China Glaze Cheers To You and OPI Alpine Snow all over each nail. I just love how red, white and silver look together.

As I said, my nail art skills are fairly limited, so this should be pretty easy for anyone. If you don’t have a dotting tool, I believe a toothpick would work just fine 🙂

Check it out:

.

 

 

 

Tomorrow I’ve got something for purple lovers, so stay tuned!

  

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

