Valentine’s Varnish: Day 6

We’re approaching the end of my 7 days of Valentine’s Varnish!

If you’ve stuck with me all the way through, thanks! If you’re just now reading, you can always look back and see if you spot a mani you wanna try for the big day tomorrow 🙂

I’ve got something a little vampy for you today 🙂

It’s a gradient mani using e.l.f. Rosy Raisin and Nfu-Oh 51

I bought a bunch of e.l.f. polishes a little while back, but this is the first time I’ve gotten around to using one. I have to say, I’m kind of impressed. The brush was perfect and the formula was like buttah 🙂

Nfu-Oh 51 was perfect and gorgeous as usual.

I’m still new at this gradation stuff, and this is only my 2nd attempt, but I’m kinda loving it.

 

.

.

I love this bottle! 

 

 

So what do you guys think of this?

One more day left! Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day and I’ve got something extra special, so check back! 🙂

  

  

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One response to “Valentine’s Varnish: Day 6

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Valentine’s Varnish: Day 6 « Colour Coated -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

