Valentine’s Varnish Day 7

 

Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone!

Today is the final day of my V-day varnish! I hope you guys enjoyed all the manis thus far 🙂

Now it’s time for the pièce de résistance; my official mani for Valentine’s…..

I decided to do a water marble because it is one of the few fancy things that I’ve gotten really good at doing with nail polish and I don’t think I’ll ever get over how cool it looks!

I used American Apparel Downtown L.A. (I was born there!), Zoya Pinta and OPI Rising Star. My color inspiration was this really pretty scarf I bought to go with my outfit for today.

Check out the pics:

 

.

.

.

.

.

That’s all folks! I hope you all enjoyed my 7 days of V-day Varnish, and I hope everyone has a wonderful V-day! 🙂

Anyone doing anything fun or special tonight/today?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “Valentine’s Varnish Day 7

  1. Wow, I am impressed! Great finale to your Valentine’s series. 🙂 Love purple and red together.

    My boyfriend and I are going to stay in and cook tonight. I felt like avoiding restaurants this year. Might get some vegan red velvet cupcakes from Sprinkles though, if they’re not sold out.

    What about you? Will you be hitting the town in your fabulous scarf?

    • Thanks! I’m glad you like it 🙂

      I unfortunately have to work late tonight, so no night out for me 😦
      I did however throw an awesome V-day brunch with some co-workers.
      Hope you and your bf have a wonderful night! Good luck on getting some of those yummy cupcakes 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Valentine’s Varnish Day 7 « Colour Coated -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

