Daily Archives: February 18, 2011

Another Nail Polish/Jewelry Fusion feat: Liquid Euphoria Bliss

Happy Friday Everyone!

I’m so happy that I’m off today and that the weekend is finally here! This week seemed to take foreverrrrrrr.

First off let me gush a little about how thrilled I am that Kelly from Vampy Varnish allowed me to do a guest post on her blog yesterday 🙂 She is so freakin’ awesome. If you haven’t seen it, hop on over and check it out here. I did a cool gradient mani using Nfu-Oh 52

Anyway, today I have another exciting post for you featuring a ring by the lovely Tracey from Ginger Kitty Designs. (If you missed my first post featuring one of her rings, check it out here.)

In my recent haul from her etsy site I picked up one of her LE rings made with a super rare bottle of  Liquid Euphoria Bliss given to her by EvilAngel.

 

Continue reading