Sinful Colors Hazard

Ok, So I don’t know why I’ve been so obsessed with Sinful Colors lately

Maybe it’s because they finally came out with new shades, or maybe just because it’s nail polish. Either way, they’ve been on my radar as of late.

Anyhow, I went by Walgreens today and I found the 6th new color! Yay! (You can see my swatches of the others here and here)

It’s a peachy-orangey-coral called Hazard, and I’m kinda lovin’ the way it looks on me.

The formula on it was not as great as some of the other new colors, but it still went opaque in 2 coats with nary a streak in sight 🙂 Peep the pics:

.

.

.

So since this color is new, I bought an extra bottle to include in my giveaway 🙂 So now there are 6 new bottles up for grabs! If you haven’t already entered, mosey on over and do so here.

What do you guys think of Hazard? Do you like it for Spring?

.

.

..

.

.

.

..

.

.

8 responses to “Sinful Colors Hazard

  1. Oh that corally color is very nice on you!

  2. This looks like summer in a bottle to me. Corals – yet another obsession.

  3. i love sinful colors polishes! this looks amazing with your skin tone =) love’s it!

  4. Thanks so much for this post! I just linked it to a post I did listing all of the new SC shades. This helps SO much! 🙂 xo

Leave a Reply

