I Joined the Cult!-Part 2

Hey Peeps!

So I promised to have the other 2 Cult Nails colors for you today, but when I was cropping my pics of Quench, I realized that I was totally dissatisfied with how they came out. It wasn’t the fault of the beautiful nail polish- just user error. I tried to reswatch it on my right hand, as my left has a nubbin on it right now, but it was just not cooperating. Therefore, I will have to wait til one of my hands feels like cooperating before I show you pics of Quench. 😦

But I do have Iconic for you today 🙂

Iconic is a gorgeous, deep red with amazing golden flakies in it. Yes, I said flakies. *Drools*

My first bottle of Iconic met a very sad death on my kitchen floor before I even had a chance to use it, but I got another bottle and I am guarding it with my life! It’s just so gorgeous! Check it out:

.

.

.

.

Don’t you just love nail polish with flakies in it? They just make everything look so amazing!

As with the other lovelies from Cult Nails, you can purchase Iconic here for $10. It’ll be money very well spent 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

7 responses to “I Joined the Cult!-Part 2

  1. Flakey goodness! Not bad for a red 😉
    And oh, hey! I received the giveaway… I can’t wait to use those beauties, thank you again!

  2. I keep staring at my bottle! I have to use this soon. It’s too pretty not to!

  3. Pingback: Pink Wednesday: Captivated « Colour Coated

Leave a Reply

