Pink Wednesday TMI

Gretchen, I’m sorry I laughed at you that time you got diarrhea at Barnes & Noble…
And I’m sorry for telling everyone about it….
And I’m sorry for repeating it now.

.

Oh dear, sweet, simple Karen. She gave a little too much information about Gretchen’s bodily functions there. So in the spirit of some good ‘ol TMI, my pink this Wednesday is China Glaze TMI.

TMI is of course from the awesome OMG! Collection, and while it’s not as holo as some of the other beauties from the set, it’s still lovely.

I’m actually kinda cheating a little because it’s more coral than pink, but I can still sit with you guys right??? 🙂

In the pics below I used 2 coats, and it applied wonderfully. If you have any experience with the OMG’s, you know they dry amazingly fast too. Love it.

.

.

..

.

It looks amzingly similar to 3D Fantasy from the Tronica Collection. Here they are side-by-side:

.

Which do you like better?

.

.

So that’s it for my Pink Wednesday post today!

Short and sweet!

I hope you all are rockin’ your pink in the middle of the week 🙂

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

7 responses to “Pink Wednesday TMI

  1. let them have polish

    Love it! I’ll let it slide just because it’s holo and I love me some Holos as much as I love me some Pink 🙂 hahah.

  2. Gorgeous colors, I like the one from the OMG collection a little bit more. They look pink to me 😉

  3. So cute! I love it!

    Hey! 🙂 This is such a great idea!!! Can I start doing it on my nail blog!? I will link back to you as the original founder, of course… 🙂

  4. I always peeped an OMG. 🙂 I’m still on the hunt!

  5. Looks plenty pink to me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

