Amercian Apparel Passport Blue

Hey There Lovelies!

It’s Monday again. *grumble, grumble*

Anyhow, I’m continuing with my month of blues in support of Autism Awareness 🙂

Today I have American Apparel Passport Blue.

Passport Blue is a dark….passport blue. Lol. It really is the same color as a passport, which I guess is navy blue.

I really, really love American Apparel nail polishes because they’re so saturated and almost all of the ones I’ve used have been wonderfully opaque in one coat. (They’re also awesome for water marbling)

Passport Blue is no exception. My only complaint is that it was a tad bit runny, and while I did use a base coat to protect my nails, it still stained my cuticles. As hard as I tried, I could not get it off, so please excuse any stainage you see in the pics below 😦

.

.

.

And because I was in the  layering mood, I topped it off with Nfu Oh 52. I love how it came out! I think anything Nfu Oh 52 touches just becomes gorgeous. It’s like some kind of unwritten nail polish rule 🙂

.

.

Mmm, flakies!

.

.

What say you about this blue?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

3 responses to “Amercian Apparel Passport Blue

  1. That combo is absolutely GORG!!!
    ❤ it.

    & I have been lemming Nfu Oh 52…
    I just might have to get it really soon.

  2. I love it with the Nfu Oh! I need to get some of their flakies…

  3. Thanks ladies! I highly recommend purchasing any Nfu Oh w/flakies that you can get your hands on! 🙂

Leave a Reply

