Holo Jellies & An Easter Giveaway!

Hey Peeps!

I hope everyone has enjoyed their weekend so far.

At the end of yesterday’s post I mentioned a little something about having some holo jellies and an Easter giveaway.

As I am a lady of my word,Β I am delivering as promised πŸ™‚ ….

.

First off I’ve got some lovely holos from Kleancolor’s Spring Collection.

I’ve never used or owned any polish by Kleancolor, but a friend sent them to me so I was very excited to try them.

These were actually a bit of a shocker for me when I applied them because at first I thought they were just sheer, but then I realized that they’re jellies! How awesome is that?!

I’m pretty sure I don’t own any other holo jellies. I can’t say that it ever even occurred to me that a holo jelly might exist, but OMG are they amazing!

.

In all of the pics below I used 3 coats, and application was absolutely flawless. I am in all kinds of love with these!

.

First up is the blue from the collection. This is technically my Blue for Autism Awareness for the day.

It’s called Holo Blue, and it’s a light blue holo/jelly that leans a little silvery/grey. Love.

.

.

.

Next is Holo Orange. This one is a light peachish-orange. It’s not my favorite of the bunch, but it’s still pretty.

.

.

.

Then we have Holo Yellow (they’re so creative with the names of these it blows my mind!). This one came out the most opaque of all of them. It may have been because the holo is more concentrated. Either way, it’s a really pretty golden-yellow that I really like.

.

.

.

Here is my absolute favorite of the group: Holo Chrome.

First of all, I have no idea why they named this Holo Chrome instead of Holo Purple, because all the other colors are just named “holoΒ + whatever color they are”. For some reason they decided to throw a curve ball with this one. Anyway, it’s so freakin’ gorgeous! You know I love me some purples.Β And a purple holo jelly?! Gah!!! It’s so squishy!!!

.

.

.

And here is Holo Green. This one is kind of a light, sage-green. I love this color because it’s so soft. The shade is kind of similar to Zoya Gemma. I bet it would look amazing layered over it. *note to self*

.

.

.

And last, but not least is Holo Pink. I think this is my 2nd favorite of the bunch. *gasp* Those darn Pink Wednesdays have got me loving Pink! πŸ™‚

This is very pretty springy pink with some orange and silver holo. Love it.

.

.

.

I love these so much!

Are you diggin’ them as much as I am, or are they a pass for you?

I definitely think there’s something here for everyone. I’m still dying over the fact that they’re holo jellies!

.

.

Anyway, on to the goods…

.********Giveaway Is Closed********

I decided to do a little Easter Giveaway for all of you lovelies that have shown me so much love by reading my little blog these past few months.

.

Here’s what’s up for grabs:

1 set of the beautiful Kleancolor holo/jellies from above

1 set of China Glaze Crackles

..

.

The Rules:

1. You must subscribe to my blog to enter (if you’re already a subscriber you automatically get 2 entries πŸ™‚ )

.

You can get additional entries by doing any of the following:

1) Follow me on Twitter

2) Tweet about this giveaway

3) Blog about this giveaway (sidebars count)

.

*The deadline to enterΒ is 11:59 pm PST on Easter Sunday-April 24th

*The giveaway is open to all countries

*I will randomly choose a winner, and that person will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen

.

Just fill out the form below and you’ll be entered!

Please only submit the form once.

If you have any questions, concerns, or emotional outbursts, feel free to send me an email πŸ™‚

Otherwise, good luck!

.

20 responses to “Holo Jellies & An Easter Giveaway!

  1. I’m feeling Holo Chrome, Holo Pink, and Holo Orange. Very pretty! πŸ™‚

  2. Rebecca Russell

    These are so pretty!!! πŸ™‚

  3. Holo pink is gorgeous! I have Chrome – I like it a lot. Nice giveaway you put together too.

  4. I have these except for the pink holo. I can attest that they are all divine!

  5. I am so in LOVE with those Kleancolors! I am in a jelly phase at the moment!!

  6. Those colors are so pretty!

  7. Ooh, I loooove Holo Chrome!

  8. These are so pretty! Thank you for the great giveaway!!!

  9. how to subscribe?

    • You just have to enter your email addy into the box and click the subscribe button towards the top of the sidebar over there –>

      Then you’ll receive an email to confirm your subscription, and voila! πŸ™‚

  10. The only one of these I’ve been able to snag is the green – I NEED the purple and the pink though, those are awesome! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

