Do a Little Dance, Make a Little Love, Get Down 2NITE

Well hello there! 🙂

A little while ago I was able to get my hot little hands on one of the last China Glaze OMGs that I was lemming, and I just realized that I did swatches of it a few weeks ago and never posted them. For shame, Jasmine. For shame!

So today I have for you the beautiful China Glaze 2NITE.

Every time I read the name, I think of that song “Do a little dance, make a little love. Get down tonight, get down tonight!” Anyone else?..No?…Only me? Ok. 🙂

Anyhow, 2NITE is a beautiful periwinkle, linear holo. Mmm linear holos, how I love thee!

As per usual with the OMGs, application was flawless and it dried super quick. Check out the holo goodness:

.

.

..

.

.

.

So that’s my slayed lemming for this week.

I’m thinking of featuring one every week and kind of doing a “Slayed Lemming Sunday”  thing…that is if I’m lucky enough to keep acquiring them. What do you lovelies think?

I hope you all enjoy the rest of your weekend, and don’t forget that there’s only one more week left to enter my giveaway! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

10 responses to “Do a Little Dance, Make a Little Love, Get Down 2NITE

  1. So cute, I love it & I wish I had some OMG’s…sad 😦 LOL I’ll have to hunt my lemmings down! I love your ability to stick to blue awareness! I definitely don’t have enough in my stash for that!

  2. Love it, the color is awesome and if you add some holo it’s perfect. You should most definitely do the Slayed Lemming Sundays.

  3. I just bought this one for myself =] can’t wait to wear it!

  4. Gah!! Love! This is my favorite of the blues you’ve shown us so far. 🙂

  5. Omg!!! I’m so jealous of you, I want that color!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

