GOSH Blue Monday

Hey There Lovelies!

I hope everyone had a good weekend and a wonderful Easter! 🙂

This is the last week of April, and thus my last week of Blues For Autism Awareness.

Being as such (and that today is Monday), I thought it would be very fitting to show you the lovely GOSH Blue Monday.

Blue Monday is a medium blue packed with tons of blue (and a little purple) shimmer.  It’s so freakin’ gorgeous!

I got it in a massive swap that I did with Glitta Gloves earlier this month. Prior to the swap, the only other GOSH polish I owned was Holographic…and while I love it to death, it’s a little tricky to work with at first.

However, the formula on Blue Monday was absolutely amazing! It stayed where I put it and went on like buttah.

In the pics below I used 3 coats w/o a top coat. Ch-ch-check ’em out:

.

.

.

.

.

Do you love it?

.

*I should have my Easter Giveaway winner posted later today! I’m still validating entries, so please be patient with me 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

4 responses to “GOSH Blue Monday

  1. Nice sparkle to that! Oo:)

Leave a Reply

