Pink Wednesday: Bubblegum Braille Nails

What is that smell?
Oh, Regina gave me some perfume.
You smell like a baby prostitute.
Thanks.

.

Happy Pink Wednesday Peeps!

Today I have one of the yummy-smelling polishes from Color Club’s Wicked Sweet Collection.

It’s called Yum Gum and it smells like….gum. Like that pink Bazooka Joe bubblegum. Yum, yum bubblegum!

The scent of bubblegum usually makes me a little nauseous for some reason, but this was surprisingly pleasant.

Color Club did a pretty awesome job with the scents on the Wicked Sweet collection. I think they’re even better than the scented Revlons that I’ve raved about before. It’s funny because I told my brother to smell it and he took a huge whiff from the bottle and was like “Whoah! That just opened my mind!” Haha. He’s so silly.

Anyway, Yum Gum is a creamy pink neon. It was a little bit streaky so I had to use 3 coats to get it opaque and even, but I totally l-o-v-e it.

And because it’s Pink Wednesday, I decided to get a little creative…so with little rhinestones, I spelled out the word PINK across my nails in Braille. Cute right? Check it out…

.

From my pinky to my index finger is P-I-N-K

.

.

.

.

So that’s all for today lovelies!

What do you think of my Braille nails?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

11 responses to “Pink Wednesday: Bubblegum Braille Nails

  1. Wow! What an original idea!

  2. Very cute! I need to find this collection; the more I see swatches of it the more I love it! 🙂

  3. what a cute idea! I love this 🙂

  4. LoL Nice. I couldn’t stand the smell of this one. 😉

  5. CUTTTEEE. Love this!

  6. Bwahahahahahaha! You got me with the first lines of your post.

  7. Thanks for all the lovely comments ladies! I’m glad you liked my little braille mani 🙂

Leave a Reply

