Pink Wednesday: Byte Me

Hello There Lovelies!

It’s Pink Wednesday again and I just realized that I haven’t posted since last Pink Wednesday! *Gasp!*

Shame on me.

I’m truly, truly sorry about that. As I explained before, work and a million other things have been wearing me out and I’ve been in a funk that has kept me from blogging the way I’d like to. However, I have still been acquiring new polish and doing swatches when I have a chance. I just need to get around to posting everything. I have a new laptop coming in the mail tomorrow so hopefully it’ll help me get my mojo back! πŸ™‚

Anyway, on to today’s mani…

I was in Sally’s a few days ago and decided to grab a few bottles of Finger Paints because they were on sale.Β  As I was perusing the pinks, I came across Art You Kidding Me?

It’s pretty much your standard hot pink cream, but I snagged it cuz I liked the name. In the pic below I topped it with one coat of Sally Hansen HD Byte to jazz it up a little. Sorry the pic is kind of blinding-Peep it:

.

.

.

I’ve decided to name this little layering combo “Byte Me” πŸ™‚

.

Anyhow, that’s all for today my dears!

I promise I will do my best to get back to blogging regularly ASAP πŸ™‚

If you’d like to check out some other pink manis or join in on the fun, just click yourself on over to On Wednesdays We Wear PinkΒ and have a happy hump day!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Β 

10 responses to “Pink Wednesday: Byte Me

  1. I really like how you layered it and the witty name you came up with πŸ™‚

  2. So pretty Jas! and I love the layering combo πŸ™‚

  3. Really cute and nice name:)

  4. Oooh, I LOVE it layered! Super pretty. I’ve been behind too, what with work and the bad weather.

  5. I have Byte. It’s such a pretty shade!

Leave a Reply

