Pink Wednesday: Captivated

Happy Pink Coral Wednesday!

.

So I’m cheating on Pink Wednesday a little today. But I have a really, really good reason!…

As some of you may know, Cult Nails has just come out with a new collection called A Day at the Races.

I was super excited when I heard about it because I am in all kinds of love with all of the colors from the Inaugural collection (which you can see my swatches of here and here).

Anyway, I pre-ordered 2 of the 5 colors and I got them in the mail yesterday! Yay! So today I’m turning Pink Wednesday into Coral Wednesday and showing you one of the colors called Captivated. It’s an amazingly gorgeous coral jelly with tons of lovely glitter in it. Mmm, glittery jelly.

I love this baby almost as much as I love Living Water from the first collection! In the pics below I layered it over China Glaze Pink Chiffon, but I will be reviewing it on its own soon. Check it out:

.

.

Isn’t it gorgeous?!?!

.

.

So what do you lovelies think of this? Do you love it as much as I do?

I know that I’m definitely gonna be going back to the Cult Nails website to order the other 3 colors in the collection ASAP, so keep your eyes peeled for my review on the rest of the amazing colors in the collection!

If you’d like to get your hands on them, you can do so here. You definitely won’t be disappointed! 🙂

Have a Happy Hump Day!!!

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

6 responses to “Pink Wednesday: Captivated

  1. I don’t have any Cult nails. They look amazing.

  2. What a pretty polish!

  3. It’s so pretty! I haven’t purchased it yet but I want to!

Leave a Reply

