Purple Holo Week: OPI DS Original

Happy Friday Peeps!

This is my Friday off, so it’s even happier than usual 🙂

We’re nearing the end of purple holo week, and today I have for you OPI DS Original.

This was a lemming of mine for a while, and I lucked out and found it on eBay for only $9 a few months ago. It’s so ridiculously gorgeous! I don’t know why OPI (or other companies for that matter) won’t  just go ahead and make some new holos that are as awesome as this.

In the pic below I used 2 coats. My camera was freaking out a little bit when I was trying to take pictures of it, but I think I captured it fairly well. Check out her stunning holo beauty:

.

Beautiful, right?!

What do you think of DS Original? Have you had a favorite holo so far this week?

I hope you’re all having a fantabulous Friday and looking forward to the weekend ahead!

Thanks for looking! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

6 responses to “Purple Holo Week: OPI DS Original

  1. This really makes me want to buy more holos.

  2. Beautiful! I love holos and this one’s just wow!

Leave a Reply

