Ending Purple Holo Week A Little Late: China Glaze LOL and IDK

Hey Lovelies!

So I realize that I kinda failed a little with the end of purple holo week last week. Oops! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

I had 2 days left to go, but once again, life happened and I was unable to post.

Anyhow, I’m making it up today by giving you a twofer ๐Ÿ™‚

The last 2 purple holos I have for you are from the China Glaze OMG collection.

These were 2 of my biggest lemmings ever and I can’t believe I finally got my hands on them earlier this year. I did end up giving in and buying them on eBay, but I didn’t have to pay a fortune for them. I religiously stalked the listings and got pretty lucky in a couple of low-bidding auctions.

These babies don’t really need too much of an introduction because almost everyone who loves nail polish is familiar with their yummy linear holo goodness. So without further adieu, here are the last 2 purple holos for my Purple Holo Week:

First up isย IDK. It’s a light purple/lilac holo:

.

.

And last but not least is LOL– aย beautiful grape-purple holo:

.

.

So that’s it for purple holo week! I’m actually a little surprised that I have so many purple holos, and I didn’t even show you all of the ones that I own! (An honorable mention goes out to Gamer Glam and Virtual Violet from the China Glaze Tronica Collection ๐Ÿ™‚ )

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed seeing all of them! Which one was your favorite? Do you own any of them?

Let me know your thoughts and have a wonderful Tuesday!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 responses to “Ending Purple Holo Week A Little Late: China Glaze LOL and IDK

  1. UM right now I hate you. pretty much. Those are 2 of my biggest purple lemmins…damn! They look great on your nails though Jas

  2. You have added to my ‘I want’ list!!! So pretty!! Thank you for sharing the beauty of purple holos!!!

  3. I happy you could find these at a decent price. They look ravishing.

  4. Ughh I so wanted LOL but can’t find it online or anywhere!! You a lucky lady!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

