Franken: Mint 2 Chip

Happy Sunday Loves!

Today I have a quick post to show you a little franken that I made this weekend.

For a while now I’ve had the idea in my head to make a polish that looks like mint chocolate chip ice cream, 1) because it’s my absolute favorite flavor and 2)because I love mint-colored nail polish.

I mixed together Ulta Mint Condition with a bit of OPI Alpine Snow, then I added in some black glitter, and voila! The black glitter doesn’t show up as well as I’d like, plus it bled a bit and changed my original base color, but I’m still pretty happy with it. I decided to call it Mint 2 Chip 🙂

In the pics below I used 2 coats.Peep it:

.

.

.

.

That’s all for today folks! What do you think of my franken?

It makes me really want some mint chocolate chip ice cream!

Anyway, enjoy the rest of your weekend peeps!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

6 responses to “Franken: Mint 2 Chip

  1. I like this! Very unique.

  2. Such a fun idea! The outcome is really edgy I think. Totally digging it.

  3. I think the name suits it pretty well! 🙂

Leave a Reply

