Glitter Gal Lizard Belly

Happy Friday Loves!

I’ve had a pretty rough week, so I’m so happy that it’s finally Friday!

Today I have the insanely gorgeous holo that is Glitter Gal Lizard Belly.

I have no words for how beautiful this lovely is. It’s a dark green linear holo and it is just a whole bunch of awesomeness. I did my best to photograph it, but you really need to see it in person to appreciate it the most. Anyway, I’ll let the pics speak for themselves…

In the pics below I used 2 coats. It’s super pigmented and went on like buttah. Peep it:

.

.

.

.

.

Gah! Isn’t it amazing?! It’s just so much holo goodness!

Somewhere in the back of my mind I was telling myself that I was kind of over holos (I know, I know, blasphemous), but this little beauty has convinced me that I’m so not.

The only thing I can complain about is that I wish the bottles were bigger (they’re 0.3oz) so I could own more of this amazing polish…though buying a backup will fix that 🙂

I bought it online from Llarowe, Glitter Gal’s USA Stockist, for $14. Their customer service is absolutely amazing! I only paid a little over $1 for shipping, and I got my order in 2 days flat. Plus, they ship worldwide! So if you wanna get your hot little hands on this, I definitely recommend purchasing it from them.

So what do you think of this lovely? Ae you drooling over it as much as I am?

Have a wonderful weekend peeps! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

10 responses to “Glitter Gal Lizard Belly

  1. Lovely on you! I share your opinion… I’m not Alway too hot for holos… But I picked up the black one! OMG pretty! I also wish the bottle was bigger 😦

  2. Gorgeous! Your nails are too die for!

  3. Love it! So pretty!

  4. Lizard Belly is a kick ass name for a polish.

  5. Pingback: Glitter Gal Light As A Feather | Colour Coated

  6. Pingback: Glitter Gal Black 3D Holo | Colour Coated

Leave a Reply

