Cult Nails In A Trance and Awakening

Happy Sunday Peeps!

I hope you’ve all had a good weekend so far. Some of us in the US get to have a long weekend because tomorrow is Labor Day. Unfortunately, my company sucks so not only did I have to work yesterday, but I also have to work tomorrow. So my would-be 3 day weekend has been lessened to a 1 day weekend. Boo to the max.

Anyway, today I have the 2nd half of Cult Nails’ Hypnotic Collection for you today (you can see the 1st half here).

As usual, I’m super impressed and in love with both of these colors.

First is In A Trance. This is a gorgeous olive-green with gold shimmer. Lovelovelove this color! In the pics below I used 2 coats and this baby went on like buttah. Peep it:

.

.

And here it is topped with the glittery goodness of Hypnotize Me:

.

.

And then we have the dusty, teal beauty that is Awakening. This one is another love for me. The formula on this is a little thin, but it was easy to work with and built up nicely in 3 coats. Check it out:

.

.

And I of course had to add a coat of Hypnotize Me to it also…

.

.

So what do you think of these lovelies?

I’m really impressed with the entire Hypnotic Collection. All of the colors look great on their own, but I really love how it includes an awesome jelly like Hypnotize Me that you can layer over the other 3 colors to give them an amazing new look.

If you haven’t gotten your hands on these already then I recommend you do so now, especially because today is the last day of their Labor Day Sale where you can get 2 for $15 (they’re usually $10 each). I already picked up 2 other colors in the sale and am contemplating going back to buy back-up bottles of Hypnotize Me. Yes, it’s that great 🙂

Enjoy the rest of your weekend, loves!

.

.

.

.

.

.

3 responses to “Cult Nails In A Trance and Awakening

  1. Hypnotize me ❤ Owww I need it.

Leave a Reply

