Glitter Gal Silver 3D Holo

Happy Tuesday Peeps!

I’m feeling kind of blah today because I’m still mad about the fact that I had to work yesterday-on a national holiday! I know I’m not the only one that had to, but I’m still being a brat about it. I’ll get over it soon though 🙂

Anyway, as you can tell by now, I’m obsessed with Glitter Gal holos. Even more so since I can get my greedy hands on them so easily from Llarowe. Today I have another one for you: Silver 3D Holo.

I’m not usually a huge fan of silver holos for some reason, but I can’t deny that I totally drooled once I got this baby on. It’s freakin gorgeous. I think I might even like it more than GOSH Holographic and Nfu Oh 61 because of the fact that the application is so smooth and easy (even without using a special base coat).

In the pics below I used 3 coats for full opacity, but be sure to keep scrolling past the first couple of pics to see why I really love this baby.

.

.

.

Ok, amazing silver holo right? But wait…there’s more! 🙂

In the pic below I did a random skittle mani with Wet ‘n Wild Red Red, Zoya Paz, FingerPaints To-teally Chic, and Sinful Colors Amethyst

.

.

Then I applied a thin layer of Silver 3D Holo, and check out the amazingness that happened:

.

.

.

Awesome right?! What you see above is the real reason why I love this silver holo so much. You can basically paint it over any color and transform it into an amazing holo. Loooove it!

You need to get your hands on this now ok? Ok 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

Some of the products  in this post were sent to me for review. For more information please see my disclosure policy.

9 responses to “Glitter Gal Silver 3D Holo

  1. squeeee it’s soo pretty! ❤

  2. OMG! You did it again! Amazing!

  3. Whoa! Holo overload! I’m loving it layered! I picked up a couple holos from the CG Tronica collection, but this puts those to shame!

    • Right?! While I do love the Tronicas, you’re absolutely right in saying this puts them to shame. The Tronicas are scattered holos, and I just dont think they can compete with a linear holo like this 🙂

  4. I luv Zoya Paz. It’s a great Fall color.

  5. This is gorgeous!!! I love the skittles.

Leave a Reply

