Blogging Break Update

Hey Peeps! Happy Sunday!

I hope you’ve all enjoyed your weekend. I just wanted to give you guys a little update about the blog today…

I was totally planning on  doing a post today of some kind of blood spatter/Dexter-related mani since the new season of Dexter premieres tonight, but I’ve had an insane toothache for the past couple of days and didn’t get around to doing it 😦

The good news is my little nubbins have grown out to a more respectable length, so I will be back to posting this week and I’ve got some awesome stuff in store for you lovelies (including some Ozotic and a-england beauties! 🙂 )

Don’t forget that my Merry Midnight/Orly Fowl Play Giveaway ends tonight at 11:59 pm PST! I will get all entries validated and into a random picker as soon as possible so that I can announce the winners and send the beautiful polishes to new homes!

Thanks for sticking with me through my little hiatus, and for all of you who have entered the giveaway and left me some lovely comments! Enjoy the rest of your weekend lovelies! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

7 responses to “Blogging Break Update

  1. I can’t WAIT to see your upcoming posts! ❤

  2. Feel better soon! I can’t wait to see which a England polishes you have. I just got Tristam and Avalon last week.

  3. I hope you start feeling better, can’t wait to have you back. 🙂

  4. oh no 😦 toothaches are the worst. I hope u feel better soon & am excited to see the Ozotic & A-England posts, xo!

  5. Thanks for the well-wishes ladies! I’m feeling a million times better now 🙂

  6. Aww love 😦 i hope you feel better soon deary!

  7. Hurry back. Misses you already!

Leave a Reply

