a-england Galahad

Happy Tuesday Peeps!

I wasn’t sure I was gonna get this post up today because I’ve had an excruciating toothache for the past few days, but I went to the dentist this morning and he fixed me right up! Yay for no more pain!

Anyway, today I have a gorgeous little lovely from a-england called Galahad.

Let me just say that I lovelovelove a-england polishes! They apply like a dream and the formula is super rich and pigmented.

Galahad is a beautiful blue-green creme that I fell in love with as soon as I saw it. I have a bit of an obsession with colors like this, so I knew it would be right up my alley.

In the pics below I used 2 lovely coats, but I totally could’ve gotten away with one. This baby almost applies itself. Check it out:

.

.

.

Gorgeous right?

I got Galahad from the wonderful Leah Ann who is now a stockist for a-england. You can visit her awesome shop here where she sells them for $12 each. You can of course also buy them directly from the a-england website here (which is currently offering free shipping!).

What do you lovelies think of Galahad? Have you tried any other a-england polishes?

P.S. I’m still validating the giveaway entries, but I should have the winners chosen within the next couple of days 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

The product in this post was sent to me for review. For more information please see my disclosure policy.

16 responses to “a-england Galahad

  1. Beautiful colour and fantastic nails 🙂

  2. That’s a really pretty color! I’ve never heard of a-England before until today. Seems pretty expensive for such a small bottle of polish though.

    ~Momma T

  3. The color looks great on you, I love the unique shade.

  4. Beautiful. I’m definitely going to check out their site.

  5. Now I want this one too! Gorgeous on you!

  6. This color ia gorgeous! Its so hard to find a good creamy non-shimmer color. The closest i have to this is Sinful Colors in Why not. I saw Wendy williams rocking a similar color on her talk show (which matched perfectly with her Wonder women coffee mug!) And i had to have it!!!

  7. oh my! that’s a lovely and cute color!

Leave a Reply

