a-england Lady of the Lake

Hey Peeps!

I hope you’ve all had a great week so far! Yay for tomorrow being Friday!

Today I have another beauty from a-england for you called Lady of the Lake.

Lady of the Lake is an insanely gorgeous, dusty purple full of holographic shimmer. The formula on this baby is amazing! Just like Galahad, it basically applied itself. I had no problems with it whatsoever because it’s just full of awesome. In the pics below I used 2 lovely coats (though 1 could’ve gotten the job done). Peep it:

.

.

.

.

Definitely another winner from a-england. I’m in love.

You can purchase any of the a-england beauties here from the shop of the lovely Leah Ann-a US stockist for a-england, or from the a-england website here.

What are your thoughts on Lady of the Lake? Do you like scattered holos like this, or are they a pass for you?

*I should be announcing the winners of my giveaway tomorrow, so keep an eye out for that!*

.

.

.

.

.

.The product in this post was sent to me for review. For more information please see my disclosure policy.

16 responses to “a-england Lady of the Lake

  1. Purple + Holographic glitter is a winner for me. Great polish!

  2. that color looks amazing!

  3. oh i NEED this!!

  4. Gorgeous!

  5. So now I need this one too! Gorgeous!

  6. What a polish! I like scattered holos a lot. I don’t think I’ve seen one in a dusty purple like this before.

  7. Just lovely on you and hope your tooth gets better! 🙂

Leave a Reply

