Giveaway Update

Happy Saturday Peeps!

This is just a quick update to let you know that the winners of my giveaway have been notified (sorry I’m late on this,  but my toothache came back with a vengeance) and have 48 hours to respond, or new ones will be chosen!

Thanks for being patient with me 🙂

 

*Edit* All of the winners replied to claim their prizes!

*The grand prize winner of brand new bottles of OPI Merry Midnight and Orly Fowl Play is…..

Nicole of Nightly Nails

*I ended up picking 2 runner-ups to win 1 brand new bottle of Fowl Play each and they are….

Marta of Chit Chat Nails & one of my lovely readers, Ruth

Thank you so much to all of you lovelies who entered the contest, and those of you that support me by looking at my little blog. I appreciate all of you so much!

.

.

.

5 responses to “Giveaway Update

  1. Ooh! Are you getting that toothache looked at? That’s kinda scary Jasmine.
    THANK YOU! ❤

  2. I hope that the generosity and kindness that you put into this giveaway sends some good karma your way! I hope you feel better. Toothaches are THE WORST ! get well soon!!! 😉

  3. MissMidnightBlue

    congrats!!!

Leave a Reply

