Halloween Skittles

Happy Halloween My Loves!

So I totally failed at doing Halloween manis this month. I got all of the Halloween collections and had all these ideas of nail designs but nothing ever came to fruition. I just haven’t been in the Halloween mood.

Either way, I couldn’t let the day pass without doing some kind of Halloween-themed mani. I decided to do some Halloween skittles with a different design on each nail. In the pics below I have 2 coats of OPI He’s My Boo (which I happen to totally love the name of) on my ring and index fingers. On my ring finger I added 2 coats of Lynnderella Cauldron Drippings, and on my index finger I splattered on Wet ‘n Wild Black Creme. On my middle and pinky fingers I used 1 coat of Wet ‘n Wild Black Creme. Then on my pinky I added 2 coats of Sally Hansen Pumpkin Spice and on my middle finger I added a little spider web nail decal. Phew! A lot of stuff going on. Peep it:

.

.

.

And as an added bonus I wanted to show you guys this mani that Charisma, one of my friends from work, did on her nails. It’s got a bloody zombie kind of thing going on, and I thought it was cool. Check it out:

.

.

.

That’s all for today peeps! Are any of you sportin’ a festive mani today? 

I hope you all have a Happy Halloween (even if you have to work tonight like I do)!

.

.

.

.

.

.

4 responses to “Halloween Skittles

  1. LOVE your Halloween skittles, they’re perfect!

  2. So festive! Halloween is definitely the time to go all out. Cauldron Drippings looks so cute.

Leave a Reply

