Daily Archives: November 13, 2011

NOTD: Zoya Robyn & OPI Gone Gonzo!

Happy Sunday!

Today I’ve got another quick NOTD that I did earlier this week using Zoya Robyn and OPI Gone Gonzo!

Robyn is a gorgeous sky blue creme that applies like a dream. I have a deep love for cremes, and Zoya knows how to do them really well.

I’ve had a thing for doing glittery accent nails with my creme manis lately so I added OPI Gone Gonzo! on my ring finger. I have all of the glitters from the Muppets Collection, but I haven’t been brave enough to wear them as a full mani yet because the glitter is such a pain to remove. I lovelovelove them though.

In the pics below I used 2 coats of Robyn on all nails, and my ring finger is topped with 2 coats of Gone Gonzo! Peep the pics:

.

.

.

.

That’s it for today my loves! What do you think of this blue mani?

Let me know your thoughts and enjoy the rest of your weekend!

.

.

.

.

.