Cult Nails Unicorn Puke

Happy Saturday My Loves!

So I’m sure you guys have seen a million pictures of the lovely Unicorn Puke from Cult Nails, but it’s ridiculously gorgeous so I couldn’t help posting my swatches of it as well.

Unicorn Puke is made up of rainbow-colored flakies packed in a sheer purple base and it’s full of amazing. But I’m gonna stop talking and let you see the awesomeness for yourself.

In the pics below I used 2 coats of Unicorn Puke over 3 coats of China Glaze Drinkin’ My Blues Away. Peep it:

.

.

.

.

.

.

Gah! Unicorn Puke is just so ridiculously gorgeous!

For any of you that missed out on snagging this lovely, I’m sure you already know that it will still be available from Cult Nails, just under the name Clairvoyant instead. Same amazing flakie-goodness in the bottle, just a different name on the label.

I was lucky enough to get 2 bottles of Unicorn Puke, and as I’ve mentioned before, I’m having a giveaway next month for my blogiversary…so you just might see my extra bottle of Unicorn Puke included in that as well 😉

Let me know what you think of this lovely and have a great weekend!

.

.

.

.

.

.

9 responses to “Cult Nails Unicorn Puke

  1. wow, it’s awesome! too bad I couldn’t get a bottle of it. I guess I have to wait until Clairvoyant is up for sale. I’m totally loving all the different colors in it!

  2. Not only is it GORGEOUS but it has the BEST. NAME. EVER. 🙂

  3. Beautifull!!!! (as always)…
    I have heard many a blogger say that they want to try this shade over a green – see what happens. I think that would be fun too!
    I’ve only worn it over black for now… will be returning to this shade for sure!

    • Thanks so much hun! I tried it over OPI Here Today… Aragon Tomorrow and I didn’t like it as much, but maybe I need to try it over a lighter green. The layering possibilities with this beauty are endless!

  4. Pingback: Blogiversary Giveaway! | Colour Coated

Leave a Reply

