Diamond Cosmetics Chainmail Charm

Happy Tuesday Peeps!

Today I’ve got another beauty from Diamond Cosmetics for you: Chainmail Charm.

Chainmail Charm is a beautiful charcoal grey holo. I think the original came out a couple of years ago, then it was discontinued for a bit and I wanted to kick myself for not getting it when I had a chance, so I was super excited when I heard that it was back in stock.

I ordered a bottle of the new “old” formula,ย and whileย I’m pretty sure it’s not as holo as the original, it’s definitely not as disgraceful as OPI and their several different versions of My Private Jet. I think it’s still beautiful and it has enough holo to satisfy me. Plus, the formula is buttery smooth and it’s only $2.50 a bottle. Can’t beat that!

In the pics below I used 2 coats, no topcoat. Peep it:

.

.

.

.

It’s not the strongest holo I own, but it’s still pretty right?

Do any of you own the original version of Chainmail Charm?

Let me know what you think of this lovely and have a terrific Tuesday! ๐Ÿ™‚

.

.

.

.

.

11 responses to “Diamond Cosmetics Chainmail Charm

  1. The original is definitely more holo, but this sure does beat OPI MPJ’s newer versions! For that price too, WIN still!

  2. This is really nice!! I’ve never seen this polish. Where do you get it?

  3. I so need this in my life! I’ve came across a lot of diamond cosmetics, but not this particular product. Ugh!! Its so beautiful (:

  4. wow! nice shade of color…. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. This looks soo nice:)

  6. Bought this too!!! LOL Love the color and I adore your blog!!!

Leave a Reply

