Revlon Mistletoe

Hey Peeps! Happy Thanksgiving!

I’ve got a quick post today to show you one of Revlon’s new colors: Mistletoe.

I was at Walgreens last week and spotted it in Revlon’s new Spice It Up collection. I only liked a couple of colors in the display, and Mistletoe was one of them.

Mistletoe is kind of an odd/unique color. It’s a dark olive-green with a smokey grey undertone, packed with green and gold shimmer. I think it’s a really gorgeous color, but it’s hard to describe and even harder to photograph. In the pics below I used 2 coats. The formula is really smooth and highly pigmented, so it glides on like butter. Peep it:

.

.

.

.

So what do you think of Mistletoe?

I like it because it seems to be kind of a unique color for a Christmas collection and I’ve been feeling myself drawn to shimmers like this lately.

Let me know your thoughts and have a very Happy Thanksgiving! – and for those of you who don’t celebrate the holiday, have a happy Thursday! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

4 responses to “Revlon Mistletoe

  1. Mistletoe is niiiice!

  2. I really like it even though I usually don’t wear colors like this one.

Leave a Reply

