Lynnderella Bride of Franken

Happy Sunday Everyone!

A little over a month ago I was able to get my hands on some lovely Lynnderellas. I bought a few from her Early Halloween collection, and a few from The First Edition collection and I am in love with every single one of them! They’re a bunch of beautiful, amazing, glittery goodness.

Anyway, I’ve got one of the lovelies for you today. It’s from the Early Halloween Collection and it’s called Bride of Franken. I’m kind of terrible at describing complex polishes like this, so I’m gonna give you the description of it straight from the creator…Lynn describes it as: “Electric blue multi-sized glitter with holographic rainbow dust, pink and blue sparks in a sheer, lavender base.” Doesn’t all of that sound amazing? Yeah, it’s cuz it is.

In the pics below I layered 2 coats of Bride of Franken over 2 coats of Dr.’s Remedy Noble Navy. I think it looks like a galaxy on my nails πŸ™‚ Peep it:

.

.

.

.

.

.

So yeah, I’m very much in love with this beauty. I’ve worn it a couple of times over other colors and it looks amazing every time.

What do you guys think of this? Do any of you own this or any other Lynnderellas? If not, I know Lynnderella’s blog currently says she won’t be accepting any more orders until next year, but you’ll be able to order them from Llarowe starting December 1st. I’m extremely thrilled about that.

Anyway, let me know your thoughts and enjoy the rest of your weekend! πŸ™‚

.

.

.

.

.

.

11 responses to “Lynnderella Bride of Franken

  1. I’m in love with this polish!! Thanks for sharing ;0)

  2. This one is pretty! Can’t wait till Llarowe sells them so international customers can order them, too πŸ™‚ There are many of her Frankens I like.

  3. Oh wow! That is gorgeous!

  4. I have been to Lynderella’s blog and I know her shop is not open as of yet but do you know how to contact her to place an order? Does she have a different site other than her blog? I do not see any way to place an order with her or how much her polishes are. Any help would be appreciated.

    • She’s not accepting any more orders till next year. When the store is open she posts a message on her blog with details on how to order. Everything is done via email… At the end of this post I included a link to Shop Llarowe which will be selling her polishes soon. That’ll be the only other place you can buy them as far as I know.

  5. Oooooh! This one’s so pretty!

Leave a Reply

