NOTD: China Glaze Winter Berry & OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It!

Happy Sunday My Loves!

Sorry it’s been a few days since I posted, things got a little hectic last week. Can you believe it’s December already?! My little blog is gonna be a year old in a couple of days! The end of the year always seems to go by ridiculously fast!

Anyway, I decided that it’s due time for me to start getting into the holiday spirit so today I have a mani that I did using China Glaze Winter Berry and OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It!

I almost never wear red nail polish because I don’t usually like how it looks on me, but I love Winter Berry. It’s a beautiful red jelly and it’s all squishy and wonderful. In the pics below I used 2 smooth coats of it, then I topped my ring finger off with 2 coats of OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It! to add a little bling. Peep it:

.

.

.

.

I rarely say that I love reds, but I really love both of these colors and I think they’re perfect for the Holidays.

How do you feel about these lovelies? Let me know what you think and enjoy the rest of your weekend! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

5 responses to “NOTD: China Glaze Winter Berry & OPI Gettin’ Miss Piggy With It!

  1. Very pretty colours on you, I hardly wear reds either but I might get this CG one! x

  2. Love both of those and they look amazing on you!!!

  3. This is a gorgeous red on you, especially with that glitter accent nail 🙂

Leave a Reply

