Lynnderella The Glittering Crowd

Happy Tuesday Peeps!

Today is December 6th, which also means that it’s the 1 year anniversary of my blog! *throws confetti*

I can’t believe it’s been a year already! I have a million mushy thoughts in my mind about this, but I’m gonna try to keep it short and just say that I’m very grateful to all of you that take a little time out of your day to come and look at my blog. It means so much to me because I never even thought I’d have any readers beyond a couple of friends and family members that knew about it.

I’ve met so many wonderful people and have had so many wonderful experiences as a result of my little polish obsession. I’ve also learned how to take care of my nails better, how to properly clean up a mani (though sometimes I still do a less than stellar job of that :/), how to take a good polish picture (most of the time),and discovered so many different types of nail polish that I sometimes feel like my mind is going to explode.

When I look back at my nails and pictures from the beginning it makes me cringe a little because most of them are pretty horrid. But I won’t allow myself to delete them because I think it’s good to look back and see how I’ve grown. I’m not gonna lie though, I totally freak out a little when I see that a google search has led someone to one of my earlier posts that I know is supper crappy.

Anyhow, I had a lot of things that I was planning for this post, but then the day kind of snuck up on me and I had nothing ready. Oops! I still have a huge giveaway planned because I’ve been collecting tons of stuff throughout the year for it, but that won’t be coming for another week or so due to my total lack of preparation.

Sorry about all the words, but now I’ll get to the part that you’re all really here for… Today I decided to post another lovely from Lynnderella: The Glittering Crowd. It’s a glitter party in a bottle. It has over 100 different types of multi-colored glitter in it. Isn’t that insane?! Every time I paint my nails with it I discover a new piece of glitter. I freakin’ love it! I did a horrible job of capturing it’s true awesomeness because you can’t really appreciate it until you see it in person, but in the pics below I used 1 coat of it over 1 coat of Wet ‘n Wild Black Creme. Ch-ch-check it out:

.

.

.

.

Mmmmm glitter! It’s glittertastic! 😉

I just can’t get enough of Lynn’s lovely creations. I will not be satisfied until I own every single one of them because they are all full of amazing!

You won’t be able to purchase any from her blog until next year…which is actually next month, but I believe they will be available from Llarowe within the next week or so. So yay for that!

Anyway, thanks again to all of you that come and visit my little blog. I hope you’ll continue to hang in there with me because I truly appreciate every single one of you!

.

.

.

.

..

P.S. Watch for the giveaway to come soon…

17 responses to “Lynnderella The Glittering Crowd

  1. Wow 100 different glitters! Amazing!

    Happy Anniversary too 🙂 I hope you continue to blog for a long long time to come xxx

  2. Happy blogiversary! That nail polish is super beautiful.

  3. Congratulations on the 1st year!!! I love the blog and all the ideas and tips I have learned. Thanks and keep it up! 🙂

  4. MissMidnightBlue

    wow!! Pretty! Happy anniversary! 🙂

  5. Happy anniversary to you and your blog~
    I was admiring your cleanup job here, do you have a tutorial on how to do it? Or if not, would you ever consider making one?

  6. where can I buy this nail polish?

  7. Do u know where we can buy the glittering crowd? I cannot find it anywhere to order

  8. Congrats on a whole year of nail blogging! I love seeing your posts in my inbox everyday! Keep up the fab nails!

Leave a Reply

