Lynnderella Snow Angel

Happy Sunday Peeps!

I had my work Christmas party last night and I’m still kind of wrecked from it, so I’m gonna make this post short on words.

Today I have the lovely Snow Angel from Lynnderella. This is one of her creations that I wanted the most because it’s so delicate and pretty, and perfect for winter.

It’s a shimmery base packed withย white squares and hexagons. I lovelovelove it. The only thing is it’s a major topcoat eater. But that’s okay with me because it’s super gorgeous. In the pics below I used 2 coats of it over 2 coats of Orly Au Champagne. Check out the frosty goodness:

.

.

.

.

So what do you think of Snow Angel? I think it’s one of Lynnderella’s most popular polishes, and I can definitely see why.

If you wanna get your hands on it. Llarowe should be getting some more in stock early next month and Lynnderella may be selling them on her blog around the same time as well.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 responses to “Lynnderella Snow Angel

  1. That is so gorgeous on you!!! I want one of these for me! ha! Thanks so much for the shout out! ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. I’ll keep my reply short on words (hope your “tired” is because you had a BLAST! ๐Ÿ˜‰ ) too
    DROOOOOL :),,,,,,,

  3. i jsut the same combo its so gorgeous! you captured it way better though!

Leave a Reply

