Lynnderella Connect The Dots

Oh, Hello There! Why yes, yes I am still alive!

Sorry I havent posted in what seems like forever. I promise that I really am trying to get better about posting, even though it may not seem like it.

Anyway, today I decided to post one of the lovely Lynnderellas that I own: Connect The Dots.

I know you guys have  probably seen this swatched a hundred times, but I know I love seeing different color combos done with it, so I decided to post my swatches too.

I have all kinds of love for every Lynnderella that I own, and Connect The Dots is no exception. It’s a shimmery base full of black and white glitter in all different shapes. I lovelovelove it. In the pics below I layered 2 coats of it over 2 coats of China Glaze Electric Beat. You may notice a couple of the pics look a little different than usual because I’m trying out some new lighting techniques. Let me know what you think:

.

.

.

.

So what do you think of Connect The Dots? Do you own it?

I know Lynnderellas are kind of hard to get a hold of, but word on the street is Llarowe will have some back in stock next month 😉

 I know I’m gonna be stalking the shop like crazy cuz I really wanna get my hands on some of the lovelies from the new collection.

Anyway, let me know your thoughts and enjoy the rest of the weekend!

.

,

,

.

.

17 responses to “Lynnderella Connect The Dots

  1. I don’t think I’ll ever get tired of Connect the Dots swatches. I need to get my hands on a bottle!

  2. Ya.. I’m stalking Llarowe on Twitter waiting for Connect the Dots. I heard Feb also *fingers crossed*

  3. I love it over Electric Beat!! Such a great combo.

  4. To be honest, I’ve never heard of Lynnderella and haven’t ever seen a Connect the Dots swatch! Thanks for introducing us!

  5. Aw, CtD is so cute on you 🙂

  6. Your photos are great!!!! I have to have Connect the Dots!!!!

  7. The “connect the dots” is literally a bottle of fun! I have seen it layered over many shades, but this pairing is really fun and sophisticated at the same time. Like a modern piece of art!
    Great one!!!!

  8. gawd i want this so bad!

  9. This shade is so whimsical but perfectly paired with the baby blue bel

Leave a Reply

