Lynnderella Love Potion No. 99

Happy Monday My Loves!

I have another lovely Lynnderella for you today.  It’s the purpley (yes, I said purpley), glittery loveliness that is Love Potion No. 99.

It’s a violet base packed with glitter in different shapes and shades of purple. It’s full of win. In the pics below I layered 2 coats of it over 2 coats of Essie Play Date(which I’ll have swatches of later this week). Ch-ch-check it out:

.

.

.

Are you lovin’ Love Potion No. 99? How cute is the name by the way?

This is another lovely that I can’t wait to have more fun with by layering it over other colors.

Llarowe will be having Lynnderellas for sale again in the very near future, so if you wanna get your hands on a bottle of this, stay aware!

Let me know what you think of this and have a lovely day! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

7 responses to “Lynnderella Love Potion No. 99

  1. I love it 🙂

  2. I know that whenever I take a glimpse at your blog it is like getting hooked up to an IV supply of “happy” 😀
    I love the great colours and all of your Lynderellas :D!!!!!

  3. I’ve thought about getting this! Love it!

  4. omg omg omg I want want want!

Leave a Reply

