HITS Hermes

Happy Wednesday Peeps!

Unfortunately, I don’t have a Pink Wednesday mani for you today because I am highly unorganized and haven’t remembered to do one in a while. But what I do have is a lovely holo: HITS Hermes.

Hermes is of course one of the beautiful holos from HITS’ No Olimpo Collection. It’s a golden-tan linear holo, and it’s probably the tamest holo that I own. That being said, it’s not my favorite color because I think it’s too close to my skin tone. And in case you haven’t noticed, I tend to go more for colors that have a little pop to them 🙂

If you work somewhere that has restrictions on what colors you can wear on your nails, I’d say this could be a very work-appropriate holo. In the pics below I used 2 coats. Like the other holos in this collection, it applied like a dream and dried fairly quickly. Peep it:

.

.

.

So how do you feel about holos that are kind of tame like this?

You can purchase it and the other lovelies from the No Olimpo Collection from llarowe for $10.

That’s all for today my loves. Have a happy hump day!

.

.

.

.

.

5 responses to “HITS Hermes

  1. I have Hermes and my favorite thing about it is that it isn’t a “in your face” holo. Very subtle and very feminine with just a touch of bling! If I still worked outside the home, I would definitely wear this in the office! I love how it looks on your pretty skin tone! It looks really nice on you!

  2. I like the wilder ones, but I don’t discriminate owning them when it comes to holos! The more, the merrier! This looks lovely on you.

  3. Oooh weeeee! This is HOT!
    I actually prefer my holos “tame” (please don’t throw rocks at me;) )

Leave a Reply

