a-england Tristam

Happy Saturday Peeps!

I’ve got a quick post today of the very beautiful a-england Tristam.

I’ve seen this swatched numerous times, but it doesn’t make me love it any less. It’s a gorgeous, midnight blue scattered holo, and I’m in all kinds of love with it. The formula is absolutely heavenly, and barely takes any effort to apply. In the pics below I used 2 coats, but I could’ve gotten away with 1. Peep it:

.

So what do you think of the lovely Tristam? Gorgeous, right?

I’ve ordered a few of the colors from a-england’s new collection, and I can’t wait for them to get here so I can swatch them. I have a feeling I’m gonna be in love with them as well.

You can buy a-england nail polish from their website, andย also fromย llarowe.

Have a wonderful Saturday!

.

.

.

.

.

16 responses to “a-england Tristam

  1. Beautiful! I got mine a couple of days ago and I cannot wait to wear it ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. its gorgeous and you captured it so well.

  3. I’m wearing Tristam right now! Love this colour.

  4. I’ve saw this before and it always looks beautiful!
    I think it’s an amazing tone!
    xoxo

  5. This is one of my fav a englands!

  6. I have it as well and it’s an untried for me. Since I’ve seen yours, tonight is the night!

  7. It’s gorgeous! Love it ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. My favorite blue nail polish! Love it!

  9. waiting for mine to come. have princess tears on now,from the legends and it is gorgeous.

Leave a Reply

