Super Bowl Nails

It’s Super Bowl Sunday! Yay!

I loooooove football, so even though my team (the Colts) sucked this year and didn’t make it, I’m still super excited about the Super Bowl today.

It’s gonna be The Giants vs. The Patriots and I’m rooting for the Giants…mostly because Eli Manning is their quarterback, and if I can’t root for Peyton Manning and the Colts, the Giants are the next best option ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, against my better judgement, I decided to show you guys my pathetic attempt at a Super Bowl mani today. We all know I suck at nail art, so combine that with being totally uninspired, and you get the mani you see below. The bonus is it works for whichever team you’re rooting for because both teams’ colors include red, white, and blue. Peep it:

.

My index is China Glaze High Roller, ring is OPI Alpine Snow and pinky is Misa On The Edge-all topped with Milani Jewel FX in Red. My middle finger is a pathetic attempt at a football using Zoya Angelina and a random white striper
ย 

So there you have myย less than wonderful attempt at a Super Bowl mani.

Are any of you sporting some spirit fingers today?

What team are you rooting for?

.

.

.

.

.

4 responses to “Super Bowl Nails

  1. I am wearing NYC Nails denim Jeans blue today for the Giants (for my bf). Last year I had the Steelers logo painted on each nail at a salon:
    http://deelirium.tumblr.com/post/17105273058/my-steelers-nails-a-year-ago

  2. I think your SB nails look fun!

    I’m not a football fan. I just want to see Madonna in the halftime show. I WILL do a SB manicure tonight for whoever wins, though! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

