Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!

Hey Peeps!

Sorry it’s taken me so long to post this, but the winners of my Blogiversary Giveaway have been chosen!

It took me a while to validate all the entries, then I got horribly sick on Monday and had no energy to update the blog until now.

Anyway, after the entries were validated, they were entered into a random picker and 4 winners were chosen…

.

The winner of Prize#1 is one of my lovely readers: Vanessa

The winner of Prize#2 is the lovely Kitty of Kitty Polish ‘N Bags

The winner of Prize#3 is another of my lovely readers Charisma

The winner of Prize#4 is the lovely Adri of Morie’s Nail Art

.

Congratulations to all of the winners and thank you to all of you who entered! I really appreciate you supporting me and taking the time to read my little blog 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

6 responses to “Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner!

  1. Sweet! Congratulations, everyone! Enjoy!

  2. Thank you for this wonderful giveaway! I can’t wait! 🙂

  3. Congrats to the lucky winners!!!

  4. Congrats to the winners 🙂

  5. Congrats to the winners!
    These are some UNREAL prizes!!!!

Leave a Reply

