The Hungry Asian – Sneeze Breeze

Hey Peeps!

I’m so super excited about the polish that I have to show you today! It quite possibly may be my new favorite nail polish ever!

It’s called Sneeze Breeze and it’s a gorgeous franken made by Kae from The Hungry Asian.

I fell in love with it when I saw Kellie’s swatches of it last summer, and I’ve been coveting it ever since. So naturally, I was super excited when I saw that Kae had created an Etsy shop and was selling it there, and I promptly snatched up a bottle of it without a second thought.

Sneeze Breeze is black and blue glitter in a clear base, and it is pure awesome. The cool thing about the glitter is that it’s matte, so even though I put a top coat on to make it glossy, it still has this unique look to it that reminds me of the speckles on a robin’s egg.

In the pics below I layered 2 coats of it over 2 coats of China Glaze Blue Sparrow (cuz that’s how Kellie wore it and I totally loved how it looked). This baby is a hungry little top coat eater, so I took Kae’s advice and waited a couple of minutes between coats, then added a coat of Gelous, and lastly a coat of Seche Vite to finish it off. Peep it’s amazing beauty:

.

.

.

.

.

Awesome right?!

I love it so much that I don’t even mind that it’s gonna be a PITA to remove, and I’m pretty sure I need a bajillion bottles of it.

You can get it for $8.50 a bottle here from The Hungry Asian’s Etsy shop. Kae has a few other gorgeous colors for sale there as well, and I can’t wait to try them out too!

So what do you think of this lovely? Are you in awe of its beautiful, blue glitteriness (yeah, I said glitteriness) like I am?

Let me know your thoughts and have a terrific Tuesday! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 responses to “The Hungry Asian – Sneeze Breeze

  1. Gorgeous! The matte does give it a little something extra 🙂

  2. Amazing Franken, and the blue looks great on you. ❤

  3. MissMidnightBlue

    Oh sneeze breeze is just gorgeous!

  4. This blue GLITTERYNESS is rocking’ on you!
    I crown you queen of unique shades! It is official! Wear the crown proudly! 😉

Leave a Reply

