Dollish Polish I’m a Material Girl

Hey Peeps! Happy Thursday!

Today I’ve got another lovely from Dollish Polish for you. It’s called I’m a Material Girl and it’s a beautiful hot pink based packed with small pink glitter and larger black and white glitter in multiple shapes.

I’m not usually one for pink polish, but I’m a big fan of how black, white and pink look together, so it was love at first sight.

I’m a Material Girl can be opaque on its own in a few coats, but I only bought a small bottle, so I decided to layer it. The formula is a little thick and gritty so it’s best to wait a while between coats, but I love the end result.
In the pics below I layered two coats of it over two coats of the perfectly lovely Cult Nails Devious Nature. Check it out:

.

.

.

So what do you think of this lovely?

I love the overall look of it. Plus, the black and white pieces in it remind me a bit of the ones in Lynnderella Connect the Dots, so I think that’s kind of cool.

You can buy this from Dollish Polish’s Etsy store (though it’s currently closed while they catch up on orders). The small bottle like I have above is only $4, and the full size is $8.

Have you tried any Dollish Polish yet?

.

.

.

.

.

.

12 responses to “Dollish Polish I’m a Material Girl

  1. Love this! It looks so good over Devious Nature!

  2. MissMidnightBlue

    Oh how pretty! I love this. I need to look at these polishes more. 🙂

  3. I tried a DP called Cold Winds Are Rising. It was nice, but I swapped it away. I wanted something either more dramatic or more subdued. CWAR sat on the fence for me.

  4. Loooooovely!
    I do not own any shades from this brand … Yet

Leave a Reply

