NOTD: Milani Beach Front & Cheetah Print Bling

Happy Thursday Peeps!

Today I have a NOTD for you using Milani Beach Front and some Kiss Nail Dress strips.

Beach Front is one of Milani’s new Spring colors. When I spotted it in CVS about a month ago,  I snatched it up right away because I rarely see new offerings from them, so I couldn’t let it pass.

It’s between a bright sky blue and a robin’s egg blue and it’s laced with gorgeous silver shimmer. I lovelovelove colors like this! Plus, the formula is awesome and creamy and it flows perfectly when you apply it.

While I was at CVS I also spotted these new (new to me at least) Nail Dress stickers by Kiss. They’re similar to the Sally Hansen Salon effects strips, except they apply more like a sticker, and I don’t think they’re real nail polish because the instructions say to just peel them off instead of using remover. I grabbed the cheetah print with multi-colored gems on it, cuz I mean, what doesn’t sound awesome about that? It doesn’t have a name (which kind of bugs me), just a product number: KDS16

In the pics below I used 2 coats of Beach Front on all but my ring finger, on which I applied the Kiss Nail Dress strip. Peep it:

.

.

.

Kinda fun and cute right?

I probably should’ve painted my nails pink, purple, or green, but I wanted to try to bring out the blue rhinestones in the cheetah print.

Beach Front is now on my list of favorite blues. It’s so shimmery and beautiful.

Also, I think I’m  gonna try more of the Kiss Nail Dress strips because I like how easy they are to apply and that they’re about half the price of the Sally Hansen ones. Plus they have some really cute designs.

What do you think of this mani? Have you tried any of the Kiss Nail Dress stickers?

.

.

.

.

.

2 responses to “NOTD: Milani Beach Front & Cheetah Print Bling

  1. I like it! It’s very cute!

Leave a Reply

