NOTD: Cult Nails Vicious

Happy Friday Loves!

I’ve got another quick NOTD for you today using another lovely from Cult Nails (I told you I was on a Cult Nails kick this week πŸ˜‰ ).

This time I have the beautiful purple creme that is Vicious. It’s a gorgeous deep plum with red undertones, and the formula on it is amazing. It’s kind of thick, but in a really good way. It makes it easy to control and it was thisclose to being a one-coater.

In the pic below I used 2 creamy coats on all but my ring finger, on which I placed a blingy little nail sticker from Kiss. Check it out:

.

.

So what do you think of Vicious? I think it’s one of those awesome purples that’s flattering on every skin tone. Plus it has an awesome formula. Can’t beat that!

Vicious is available for $10 on Cult Nails’ website.

Let me know your thoughts and have a fantastic Friday! πŸ™‚

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 responses to “NOTD: Cult Nails Vicious

  1. Oh this is plain fierce on you!
    Gorgeous! I have so much to learn from you when it comes to accent nails! You’re always SPOT ON with the cream and glitter/metallic shade! Love it!

  2. It looks so good on your nail! The mani you created it’s so cool!!!
    Have a great week-end πŸ˜‰
    xoxo

  3. I’m such a polish nerd. I love Vicious. I am a sucker for purples like this and am sure I have something close. That doesn’t make me want it any less though!

Leave a Reply

