Nerd Lacquer Shiny

Happy Saturday Peeps!

I hope everyone’s weekend is off to a good start ๐Ÿ™‚

As I mentioned in my last post, all of my posts this month will include blue nail polish in support of Autism Awareness. There are other bloggers that have done, and are doing some awesome blue posts in support of the cause as well. A few of them are:

You should check out their beautiful blue posts if you haven’t already ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, today my blue is Nerd Lacquer Shiny. Shiny is a beautiful sky blue packed with silver and white glitter in multiple shapes and sizes.

I’ve beenย impressed with the formula on Nerd Lacquers because it’s thick in a really good way and always applies so smoothly. In the pics below I used 2 coats. Check it out:

.

.

.

Look at all that yummy glitter in the bottle ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

.

Isn’t Shiny so awesome? It’s so beautiful that I didn’t even mind that it was a PITA to remove.

It reminds me of Cinderella’s ball gown. Like, if Cinderella’s ball gown were a nail polish, this would be it.

Let me know what you think of this lovely and have an awesome Saturday! ๐Ÿ™‚

.

.

.

.

.

.

8 responses to “Nerd Lacquer Shiny

  1. nailsbeautiqued

    It’s gorgeous! I have this one on my list ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. This color is really cute! I really like the quality of Nerdlacquer polishes. Thanks for mentioning my blog (:

  3. Thats one stunning polish, thanks for the swatches!

  4. Great swatch! Shiny is a on my wishlist, especially now!

    And thank you for sharing my link. It’s great to see people bringing attention to a worthy cause.

Leave a Reply

