Whimsical Ideas by Pam – Seuss

Happy Friday Everyone!

My schedule is all thrown off this week because of issues at work, so I almost forgot what day it was.

Anyway, today I have a little indie polish for you from Whimsical Ideas by Pam. It’s called Seuss and it is amazingly awesome!

If you haven’t heard of Whimsical Ideas by Pam, it’s an awesome line of polish sold by its lovely creator Pam through her Facebook page. I don’t remember how I first found her, but the first polish of hers that I saw was Peanut Butter & Jelly (which I’ll have a review on next week) and I fell in love.

Once I looked through pics of her polish on her Facebook page and I saw Seuss, I knew I had to have it.

Seuss is a bright and beautiful sky blue creme/jelly packed with fine blue glitter, medium red hex glitter, and large white hex glitter. It applies like a dream and my favorite part is that you don’t have to fish out the glitter chunks! You get a good variety of all of them with each brush stroke. In the pics below I applied 3 thin coats to get to the opacity that I liked. Check out the amazingness:

.

Very “Thing 1, Thing 2”-ish, right???

.

.

Isn’t the bottle so cute and…whimsical? 😉 I love the little bow! 

.

You can totally see why she named this little beauty Seuss. I’m in love!

The color combination is so perfect. It brings back memories of the old Dr. Seuss books that I learned how to read with when I was little 🙂

What I love most is that Pam sells her polish through email orders. That means there’s no having to stalk Etsy shops at random hours, or worrying about getting what you want in your cart and checking out before others snatch them up. You just email her your choices, then patiently wait a few days for her to invoice you, and voila!

You can  view more pics of Seuss and Pam’s other polishes through her Facebook page here. There’s info about how to order right on the front page. The polishes are $10 each and her shipping prices are really reasonable. Plus, she ships super fast! I got mine 3 days after I paid.

So what do you think of Seuss? Have you tried any of Pam’s polishes? Let me know your thoughts and have fantabulous Friday! 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

5 responses to “Whimsical Ideas by Pam – Seuss

  1. I adore this! I stalk her on Facebook, and one day will own this polish. It reminds me of all things Suess, but esp for me: One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish! Love it on you,looks gorgeous. Thanks for the swatches!

  2. Super cute! I’ve been debating placing an order with her.

  3. If I owned this shade, I could see myself putting it on right before bedtime-stories for my little ones 😉
    This is “fun” in a bottle

Leave a Reply

