Aphrodite Lacquers Ambrosia

Hey Peeps! Happy Pink Wednesday!

I haven’t done a pink Wednesday in foreverrrrr…and to be honest, doing one today was an accident. It just so happened that the mani I most recently took pics of was pink 🙂

Anyway,  today I’ve got another lovely indie polish from Etsy. It’s a beautiful glittery jelly called Ambrosia by Aphrodite Lacquers.

Ambrosia is part of Aphrodite Lacquers’ Sandbar collection. It’s a light pink jelly interspersed with fuchsia, pink and silver glitter. It’s super gorgeous on its own, but I was going for a more opaque look so I layered it over Essie Tour de Finance.

In the pics below I used 2 coats of Tour de Finance and 2 coats of Ambrosia. Peep it:

.

.

.

Pretty, right?

You can buy Ambrosia and the other 5 lovelies in the Sandbar Collection from Aphrodite Lacquers’ Etsy shop.

Ambrosia is currently out of stock, but should be back at the end of the month. There are still three other colors from the collection available as I write this post. I own 4 of the 6 in the collection and I definitely recommend all of them, so get your hands on them if you have a chance.

That’s all for today folks. Have a happy hump day!

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Reply

