Pretty & Polished Freedom Calling

Happy Monday and Happy Memorial Day!

I’ve got a quick post today to show you one of the newest lovelies from Pretty & Polished: Freedom Calling.

Freedom Calling is a mix of red, white, blue and silver glitters of all different shapes and sizes in a clear base. It’s a very fun and patriotic color, so I though it fitting to do a mani with it for Memorial Day.

In the pics below I painted my nails with 2 coats of FingerPaints Inkblot Blue, and did an accent nail with 2 coats Zoya Sooki. Then I topped all nails with one coat of Freedom Calling. You can definitely do more coats if you want more glitter, but I was happy with the coverage that I got with one. Check it out:

.

.

.

So what do you think of Freedom Calling?

I think it’s kind of like a red, white and blue version of Connect the Dots.

It’s a perfect little polish that makes it super easy to do festive nails. I’m definitely gonna use it for a 4th of July mani this year as well.

You can buy Freedom Calling from Pretty&Polished’s Etsy shop. The mini bottle that I have is 7ml and it goes for  $4.75 a pop. It’s out of stock right now, but Chelsea does a good job of re-stocking pretty often, and she always announces when a re-stock is planned. So keep your eyes peeled and you can snag a bottle for yourself 🙂

That’s all for today peeps. Let me know what you think of Freedom Calling and have magnificent Monday 😉

.

.

.

.

.

6 responses to “Pretty & Polished Freedom Calling

  1. PushDumpFatButton

    Reblogged this on Push Dump Fat Button.

  2. Super pretty! I love the way the bar glitter formed a star on your middle finger – that’s brilliant. Nice base colours too!

  3. Love those glitters!

  4. I have seen a few red, white and blue glitters around and I they are so festive (if not patriotic). I like how you did the accent nail with it!
    Real FUN

Leave a Reply

